| Eventos | Entradas |

Friday

22

June

Jaiak, Eibar, Gipuzkoa

Saturday

23

June

Saturday, 23 June

Los Benito

Festival SIX VILLAGES SOUND, Cenizate, Albacete

Friday

29

June

Fiestas, Dima

Friday

29

June

Lapuebla Rock Fest, Araba

Friday

6

July

Jaiak, Mungia, Bizkaia

Friday

6

July

Friday, 6 July

Produccion

Fiestas de Amaña, Eibar

Sunday

8

July

Sunday, 8 July

Los Benito

Fiestas, Teruel

Friday

20

July

Jaiak, Zornotza, Bizkaia

Saturday

21

July

Saturday, 21 July

Los Benito

A Cop de Rock Festival, Tarragona

Saturday

21

July

Saturday, 21 July

Sonotones

Festival Casarrurock, Casarrobuelos, Madrid

Saturday

4

August

Saturday, 4 August

Los Benito

Shikillo Festival, candeleda, Avila

Tuesday

7

August

Festival Leyendas del Rock, Villena

Wednesday

8

August

Wednesday, 8 August

Festival Leyendas del Rock. Tr…

Festival Leyendas del Rock, Villena

Thursday

9

August

Festival Leyendas del Rock, Villena

Friday

10

August

Festival Leyendas del Rock, Villena

Saturday

11

August

Saturday, 11 August

Festival Leyendas del Rock. Tr…

Festival Leyendas del Rock, Villena

Saturday

11

August

Saturday, 11 August

Los Benito

Fiestas, Riodeva, Teruel

Sunday

12

August

Festival Leyendas del Rock, Villena

Tuesday

14

August

Festival Tirgo Rock, Tirgo, La Rioja

Saturday

25

August

Saturday, 25 August

Los Benito

Fiestas, Corvalan, Teruel

Tuesday

28

August

Jaiak, Areatza; Bizkaia

Saturday

8

September

Saturday, 8 September

Los Benito

Fiestas, Vila-Real, Castellon

Saturday

8

September

Saturday, 8 September

Zea Mays.Alquiler de Furgoneta…

Festival Arrikurock, Antsoain, Nafarroa

Saturday

29

September

Saturday, 29 September

El Reno Renardo

Sala Rock City, Valencia

2018

October

October of 2018

Los Benito

Festival Festardor, Bétera , Valencia

Saturday

13

October

Saturday, 13 October

Los Benito

Festival AKubierto, Madrid

Thursday

8

November

Thursday, 8 November

Gasteiz Calling Festival. Alqu…

Gasteiz Calling, Vitoria

Friday

9

November

Festival Gasteiz Calling, Vitoria

Saturday

10

November

Saturday, 10 November

Gasteiz Calling Festival. Alqu…

Gasteiz Calling, Gasteiz

Sunday

11

November

Sunday, 11 November

Gasteiz Calling Festival. Alqu…

Festival Gasteiz Calling, Gasteiz

Los Amanece

C/ Doctor Fleming,, 28 - 4 d
48980 Santurtzi
Bizkaia, Spain
637442163
losamanece@gmail.com
Los Amanece en Facebook Los Amanece en Web2 Los Amanece en Instagram Los Amanece en Web1 Los Amanece en Twitter Los Amanece en YouTube Los Amanece en Spotify


 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.losamanece.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.