| Eventos | Entradas |

Saturday

3

June

Saturday, 3 June

Leize.Alquiler furgoneta

Sala Franelrock, Oviedo

Thursday

8

June

Thursday, 8 June

Dakidarría

Kalikenyo Rock, Juneda, lleida.

Saturday

10

June

Euskal etxea, Paris

Saturday

17

June

Saturday, 17 June

El Reno Renardo

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbo, Bizkaia

Saturday

17

June

Saturday, 17 June

Los Benito

Retuerta de Bulleque, Ciudad real

Friday

7

July

Friday, 7 July

HAMLET

Fiestas, Amaña, Eibar.

Monday

10

July

Monday, 10 July

Los Benito

Fiestas, Teruel

Thursday

20

July

Fiestas, Santurtzi, Bizkaia

Saturday

22

July

Saturday, 22 July

El Reno Renardo

Festival Acordes de Rock, Gilena, Sevilla

Saturday

5

August

Fiestas, Gasteiz, Araba

Wednesday

9

August

Wednesday, 9 August

Festival Leyendas del Rock. Tr…

Festival Leyendas del Rock, Villena, Alicante

Thursday

10

August

Thursday, 10 August

Festival Leyendas del Rock. Tr…

Festival Leyendas del Rock, Villena, Alicante

Friday

11

August

Festival Leyendas del Rock, Villena, Alicante

Saturday

12

August

Saturday, 12 August

Festival Leyendas del Rock. Tr…

Festival Leyendas del Rock, Villena, Alicante

Monday

14

August

Monday, 14 August

El Reno Renardo

Fiestas, Nanclares de la Oca, Araba

Monday

14

August

Monday, 14 August

Los Benito

Fiestas Patronales, Frías de Albarracin; Teruel

Saturday

19

August

Saturday, 19 August

Taken.Alquiler Furgoneta

Valladolid

Friday

25

August

Friday, 25 August

Los Benito

Fiestas, Corbalan, teruel

Saturday

26

August

Saturday, 26 August

Zea Mays.Alquiler de Furgoneta…

Laudio, Araba

Saturday

23

September

Saturday, 23 September

Taken.Alquiler Furgoneta

Madrid

Saturday

28

October

Saturday, 28 October

El Reno Renardo

Garaje Beat, Murcia

Saturday

28

October

Saturday, 28 October

Leize.Alquiler furgoneta

Sala Franelrock, Oviedo

Saturday

18

November

Saturday, 18 November

El Reno Renardo

Sala Malatesta, Santiago de Compostela

Los Amanece

C/ Doctor Fleming,, 28 - 4 d 48980 Santurtzi
Bizkaia, Spain
637442163
Los Amanece en Facebook Los Amanece en Web1 Los Amanece en Twitter Los Amanece en YouTube Los Amanece en Spotify


 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.losamanece.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.