| Eventos | Entradas |

Saturday

30

September

Saturday, 30 September

Leize.Alquiler furgoneta

Festival Rebujas, San mateo de Buelna, Cantabria

Saturday

30

September

Saturday, 30 September

Taken.Alquiler Furgoneta

Festival Gineta Rock, Albacete

Saturday

30

September

Saturday, 30 September

Zea Mays.Alquiler de Furgoneta…

Fiestas, Irura, Gipuzkoa

Saturday

7

October

Saturday, 7 October

Zea Mays.Alquiler de Furgoneta…

Marabilli Sormen Festibala, Ondarroa

Friday

20

October

Sala Lata de Zinc, Oviedo

Saturday

21

October

Saturday, 21 October

Los Benito

Sala Rock City, Almácera, Valencia

Saturday

21

October

Saturday, 21 October

Zea Mays.Alquiler de Furgoneta…

Sala Mardigras, A Coruña

Friday

27

October

Friday, 27 October

Los Benito

Sala Biribay Jazz Club, Logroño

Saturday

28

October

Saturday, 28 October

El Reno Renardo

Garaje Beat, Murcia

Saturday

28

October

Saturday, 28 October

Leize.Alquiler furgoneta

SALA SIR LAUREN'S, Oviedo

Saturday

28

October

Saturday, 28 October

Los Benito

Gaztetxe, Zorroza, Bizkaia

Saturday

28

October

Saturday, 28 October

Zea Mays.Alquiler de Furgoneta…

Costello Club, Madrid

Friday

3

November

Friday, 3 November

Los Benito

Sala Stroika, Manresa

Friday

3

November

El Gran Cafe, Leon

Saturday

4

November

Saturday, 4 November

Los Benito

Sala Red Star, Valls

Thursday

9

November

Thursday, 9 November

Gasteiz Calling Festival. Alqu…

Iradier Arena, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday

10

November

Friday, 10 November

Gasteiz Calling Festival. Alqu…

Iradier Arena, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Saturday

11

November

Saturday, 11 November

Gasteiz Calling Festival. Alqu…

Iradier Arena, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Saturday

11

November

Saturday, 11 November

Leize.Alquiler furgoneta

Interpeñas, Zaragoza

Sunday

12

November

Sunday, 12 November

Gasteiz Calling Festival. Alqu…

Iradier Arena, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Saturday

18

November

Saturday, 18 November

Leize.Alquiler furgoneta

Sala Bobeda, Barcelona

Saturday

18

November

Saturday, 18 November

Los Benito

Sala Cats, Madrid

Saturday

18

November

Saturday, 18 November

El Reno Renardo

Sala Malatesta, Santiago de Compostela

Friday

24

November

Friday, 24 November

Los Benito

Sala Oxido, Guadalajara

Saturday

25

November

Saturday, 25 November

Los Benito

Sala Porta Caeli, Valladolid

Friday

1

December

Sala Sidecar, Barcelona

Saturday

2

December

Saturday, 2 December

Leize.Alquiler furgoneta

Sala Nazka, Madrid

Friday

22

December

Friday, 22 December

Zea Mays.Alquiler de Furgoneta…

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbo, Bizkaia

Los Amanece

C/ Doctor Fleming,, 28 - 4 d 48980 Santurtzi
Bizkaia, Spain
637442163
Los Amanece en Facebook Los Amanece en Web1 Los Amanece en Twitter Los Amanece en YouTube Los Amanece en Spotify


 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.losamanece.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.