| Eventos | Entradas |

Friday

28

July

Mundaka Festival, Mundaka, Bizkaia

Saturday

29

July

Festival Hatortxu Rock, Lakuntza, Nafarroa

Saturday

5

August

Fiestas, Gasteiz, Araba

Wednesday

9

August

Wednesday, 9 August

Festival Leyendas del Rock. Tr…

Festival Leyendas del Rock, Villena, Alicante

Thursday

10

August

Thursday, 10 August

Festival Leyendas del Rock. Tr…

Festival Leyendas del Rock, Villena, Alicante

Friday

11

August

Festival Leyendas del Rock, Villena, Alicante

Saturday

12

August

Saturday, 12 August

Festival Leyendas del Rock. Tr…

Festival Leyendas del Rock, Villena, Alicante

Monday

14

August

Monday, 14 August

El Reno Renardo

Fiestas, Nanclares de la Oca, Araba

Monday

14

August

Monday, 14 August

Los Benito

Fiestas Patronales, Frías de Albarracin; Teruel

Friday

18

August

Friday, 18 August

Leize.Alquiler furgoneta

Fiestas, Fesnedo, León

Friday

18

August

Fiestas, Zarautz, Gipuzkoa

Saturday

19

August

Saturday, 19 August

Taken.Alquiler Furgoneta

Valladolid

Saturday

19

August

Saturday, 19 August

Zea Mays.Alquiler de Furgoneta…

Fiestas, XXXX, Bizkaia

Friday

25

August

Friday, 25 August

Los Benito

Fiestas, Corbalan, teruel

Saturday

26

August

Saturday, 26 August

Zea Mays.Alquiler de Furgoneta…

Laudio, Araba

Saturday

9

September

Saturday, 9 September

Zea Mays.Alquiler de Furgoneta…

Fiestas, Legutio, Araba

Friday

15

September

Friday, 15 September

Zea Mays.Alquiler de Furgoneta…

Kutxa Kultur Festibala, Donosti, Gipuzkoa

Friday

15

September

Friday, 15 September

Los Benito

Garaje Beat, Murcia

Saturday

16

September

Saturday, 16 September

Los Benito

Madchester Club, Almeria

Saturday

23

September

Saturday, 23 September

Taken.Alquiler Furgoneta

Madrid

Saturday

30

September

Saturday, 30 September

Zea Mays.Alquiler de Furgoneta…

Fiestas, Irura, Gipuzkoa

Saturday

21

October

Saturday, 21 October

Los Benito

Sala Rock City, Almácera, Valencia

Saturday

28

October

Saturday, 28 October

El Reno Renardo

Garaje Beat, Murcia

Saturday

18

November

Saturday, 18 November

El Reno Renardo

Sala Malatesta, Santiago de Compostela

Los Amanece

C/ Doctor Fleming,, 28 - 4 d 48980 Santurtzi
Bizkaia, Spain
637442163
Los Amanece en Facebook Los Amanece en Web1 Los Amanece en Twitter Los Amanece en YouTube Los Amanece en Spotify


 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.losamanece.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.