| Eventos | Entradas |

Friday

24

November

Friday, 24 November

Los Benito

Sala Oxido, Guadalajara

Saturday

25

November

Saturday, 25 November

Los Benito

Sala Porta Caeli, Valladolid

Friday

1

December

Sala Sidecar, Barcelona

Saturday

2

December

Saturday, 2 December

Zea Mays.Alquiler de Furgoneta…

Lo Submarino, Reus

Friday

22

December

Friday, 22 December

Zea Mays.Alquiler de Furgoneta…

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbo, Bizkaia

2018

13

January

Saturday, 13 January

Los Benito

Sala Copernico, Madrid

2018

26

January

Friday, 26 January

Los Benito

Sala Marea Rock, Alicante

2018

27

January

Saturday, 27 January

El Reno Renardo

Sala Jimmy Jazz, Gasteiz

2018

27

January

Saturday, 27 January

Los Benito

Sala Palo Palo, Marinaleda, Sevilla

2018

10

March

Saturday, 10 March

El Reno Renardo

Festival Fosa de Frikis, Madrid

2018

14

April

Saturday, 14 April

El Reno Renardo

Fabrica de Tornillos, Miranda de Ebro, Burgos

2018

28

April

Saturday, 28 April

El Reno Renardo

Festival Viña Rock, Villarrobledo, Albacete

2018

28

April

Saturday, 28 April

Los Benito

Festival Viña Rock, Villarrobledo, Albacete

Los Amanece

C/ Doctor Fleming,, 28 - 4 d 48980 Santurtzi
Bizkaia, Spain
637442163
Los Amanece en Facebook Los Amanece en Web2 Los Amanece en Instagram Los Amanece en Web1 Los Amanece en Twitter Los Amanece en YouTube Los Amanece en Spotify


 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.losamanece.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.